IE ADDRESS AND EXAM CENTER (STATE CENTRES)

Ask AMIE related General queries

IE ADDRESS AND EXAM CENTER (STATE CENTRES)

Postby ritwik007 » Mon May 31, 2010 11:00 pm

STATE CENTRES


*
Andhra Pradesh

Visvesvaraya Bhavan, Khairatabad, Hydrabad 500 004, Email-Hyd2_Ieiapsc@Sancharnet.In

*
Assam

Panbazar Overbridge, East Lane Gawahati 781 001, Email-Iei_Guw@Sify.Com

*
Bihar

1942 Kranti Marg, Patna 800 001, Email-Ieibhrse@Sancharnet.In

*
Chhattisgarh

Nit Campus, Raipur 492 010, Email-Ieicgsc@Amiestudy.Com

*
Delhi

Engineers Bhavan, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Near Talik Bridge, New Delhi 110 002, Email-Ieidse@Vsnl.Com

*
Gujarat

Bhaikaka Bhavan, Low College Road, Ahmedabad 380 006, Email-Ieigse@Icenet.Net

*
Haryana

The Institution of Engineers (India),
Haryana State Centre
H.No.9, Ranjeet Enclave, Ashoka Nursery,
Near ITI, Kunjpura Road,
Karnal - 132 001

Ph. 0184-2266176

*
Himachhal Pradesh

Victoria Place, Nigam Vihar, Shimla171 002, Email-Ieishimla@Yahoo.Co.In

*
Jammu & Kashmir

Near Amar Singh Culb, Sonwarbagh, Srinagar 190 001, Email-Iei.Jkse@Rediffmail.Com

*
Jharkhand

Engineers Bhavan, Nepal Kothi Campus, Ranchi 834 002, Email-Ieiranchi@Yahoo.Co.In

*
Karanataka

3 Dr B R Ambedkar Veedhi, Banglore 560 001, Email-Ieiksc@Dataone.In

*
Kerala

12/33b Observatory Hills, Thiruanthapuram 695 003, Email-Ietvm@Vsnl.Com

*
Madhaya Pradesh

Dr M Visvesvraya Marg, P.O. Habibganj, Bhopal 462 024, Email-Ieimpse@Yahoo.Co.In

*
Maharastra

15 Haji Ali Park, Keshavaro Khadye Marg, Mahalaxmi, Mumbai 400 034, Email-Ieimsc@Amiestudy.Com

*
Orissa

Sachivalaya Marg. Unit Iv, Bhubaneswar 751 001, Email-Ieioscbb@Sify.Com

*
Punjab And Chandigarh

Sector 19a, Madaya Marg Chandigarh 160 019, Email-Ieichd@Yahoo.Com

*
Rajasthan

Near Childrens Park, Gandhi Nagar, Tonk Road, Jaipur 302 015, Email-Rsc@Ieirsc.Org

*
Tamilnadu

19 Swami Sivananda Salai Chepauk, Chennai 600 005, Email-Ieitn@Vsnl.Com

*
Uttarakhand

Sharanpur Road (Near Isbt), Mazra Opp. Turner Road, Dehradun 248 001, Email-Iei_Uasc@Rediffmail.Com

*
Uttar Pradesh

Engineers Bhawan, River Bank Colony, Lucknow 226 018, Email-Eiesecylko@Rediffmail.Com

*
West Bengal (Head Office)

8 Gokhale Road, Kolkata 700 020, Email-Ie­_Wbsc@Amiestudy.Com
User avatar
ritwik007
Super Member
Super Member
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun May 16, 2010 9:39 am
membership: NA

ad
 

  • Similar Topics
    Replies
    Views
    Last post

Return to General Topics and Discussions

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest